tutagrupo.blogg.se

Ccleaner disappeared windows 10
Ccleaner disappeared windows 10




I originally downloaded CCleaner about 12 months ago - without any problems. However, I could not find a solution to my problem which is this. I have attempted to follow the forum string on the Window 10 removing CCleaner. I'm new to this forum stuff so please be patient. hopefully one or both of these commands will help sort out whatever issue is going on with your system (note: this is not malware removal advice, these commands repair the component store and check the system folder for corruption respectively) This doesnt read to me like a CCleaner problem.ĭism.exe /online /cleanup-image /restorehealthįrom an adminsitrative command prompt. If anyone has a solution to this, please share with the Forum.

ccleaner disappeared windows 10

In the meantime, the only options that come to my mind are return to Windows 7, or change to a Apple computer.

ccleaner disappeared windows 10

Hope Pririform staff and Windows staff find a solution to this. It runs on the background in a frenzy, using as much as 99% of CPU! It is really bad. If you want to see what happens start the Windows "Task administrator" and see how CPU is used very intensively even if you dont start any application. I asked a professional consultant from Microsoft to fix it, and he tried with advanced antivirus tools. The only program I loaded before the problem started was CCleaner. Problem continues, sometimes taking complete control of the PC.

ccleaner disappeared windows 10

Now, with Windows 10 I noticed a strange permanent activity of the disk in the background.

ccleaner disappeared windows 10

Never a problem with earlier versions of Windows. I had a big problem with CCleaner, which I have followed since three Windows before. In the note about CCleaner being removed, it said that CCleaner damages Windows 10, which is why it was removed. Today two computers I have with Windows 10 installed some update, and the result was that both CCleaner and Spybot Search & Destroy were removed by Windows 10 because they were "incompatible".






Ccleaner disappeared windows 10